Our Executive Team

President – Janet Ho

Past President – Annie Allers

Vice President – Shannon Prakash

Secretary – Andrea Lowe Davis

Treasurer – Eric Luo

Membership – Sheri Macdonald

Communications Director – Sandra Mattiussi Nageli

Development Director  РKathleen McCabe

Social Director – Christina Chiarello

Programs Director – Johanna Scheck

Fundraising Director – Stephanie King


If you have questions or would like to volunteer, please contact us at: